Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cd Dameron

Cd Dameron

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cd Dameron
"Lesleh Sprecker Agency has a superb team. They are very knowledgeable and have so much more to offer than just Auto and Homeowners insurance. LIfe Insurance & Income Protection, Retirement planning are just a few more of what they can do for their customers. The office truly cares about their customers and want to make sure that their families are protected in so many different ways. You will not be disappointed when you work with them at your local Wentzville Community Insurance Agency."
Profile photo of Riley Madigan

Riley Madigan

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Madigan
"Chris, Brent and Lesleh are the MOST incredible team! Very communicative and just on top of everything all around."
Profile photo of Samir Patel

Samir Patel

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samir Patel
"I have been with StateFarm through Lesleh’s office for last 1 year. I have been through both car and home insurance claims. They are very efficient on handling claims and helping us to resolve any issues you may have. Brent is always prompt on handling any questions I had so far. The rates are very reasonable compared to industry. I would definitely recommend getting a quote from this office."
Profile photo of Josh Crowder

Josh Crowder

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Crowder
"I had State Farm since 2006 roughly then switched providers a little over a year ago. Decided it wasn't worth it and and liked having a local company insuring my stuff so I came back. Thanks to Chris for dealing with my many quote requests for additional cars I was looking at while switching back to them"
Profile photo of Jaime Ketterer

Jaime Ketterer

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Ketterer
"All I have to say is Brent is the absolute best there is! I had gotten a new car over the weekend gave Brent a call to get my new vehicle insured and he made it easy as 1 2 3! Will forever recommend State Farm and will forever recommend Brent!"
Profile photo of Allison Courtney

Allison Courtney

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Courtney
"The best insurance experience I've ever had! This branch is highly responsive and makes everything so easy. I definitely recommend them :)"
Profile photo of Angie Happe

Angie Happe

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Happe
"Chris Dameron has been my agent for years. He is very knowledgeable, easy to work with, and personable. I would highly recommend him for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Janet Maria

Janet Maria

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Maria
"Chris Dameron was 100% available, professional, & knowledgable. Switching auto and home owners is never fun, but somehow Chris made the experience enjoyable. Most importantly, he saved us $1000 dollars a year on home owner's insurance! And.... after adding one new young driver and 1 new car, it cost us only $ 62.00 more -which of course meant I waaay over paid w my previous insurance company. I highly recommend State Farm's Chris Dameron. Thank you, Chris!"
Profile photo of Ken Harris

Ken Harris

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Harris
"Brett keeps me prepared and ready Top notch"
Profile photo of Nathanael Schultz

Nathanael Schultz

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathanael Schultz
"Had initially left a 1 star review after having a terrible experience with State Farm. Lesleh Sprecker reached out and was very intentional and I’m sure that help as the issue wass resolved quickly. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Regan Baltz

Regan Baltz

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regan Baltz
"I called this office to shop around for car insurance and Chris answered my phone call. Talking with Chris was a great experience. Not only did he explain everything in detail, he offered many different options, and understood that I was getting several different quotes. I didn’t feel pressured to choose State Farm. After many quotes and talking with other agencies, State Farm was the cheapest and I was getting more for what I was spending. Chris was very kind as well. Which wasn’t the case when I called the agent and cancelled my previous insurance with another company. Thank you, Chris! Glad I made the switch."
Profile photo of Anthony Jones II

Anthony Jones II

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Jones II
"this agency is by far THE BEST EVER!!! Chris Dameron, special shout out to this guy because he takes care of me when it comes to my insurance needs. He always picks up the phone & if he doesn’t pick up, i know he’ll call back in a timely manner. customer service is out of this world amazing! IF YOU NEED CAR OR BUSINESS INSURANCE. COME HERE WITH THIS AGENCY!!!!"
Profile photo of Will Chambers

Will Chambers

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Will Chambers
"Brent is the man , absolutely give him a raise!"
Profile photo of Sam McCullar

Sam McCullar

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam McCullar
"I just switched over to State Farm. I had Chris helping me out with my quote and policy. He was super helpful, patient, and very kind, helping me get the best rate possible. The easiest and smoothest process getting insurance by far!"
Profile photo of Kevin Luebbert

Kevin Luebbert

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Luebbert
"Brent is always responsive and has been very helpful."
Profile photo of Mollie Wood

Mollie Wood

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mollie Wood
"On top of things when ask"
Profile photo of DeWayne Roach

DeWayne Roach

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DeWayne Roach
"Over the past few years that I have been working with this agency the customer service has been outstanding. I have had a few claims, both auto and homeowners and Chris and Brent have been exceptionally helpful in navigating them. Recently my son turned 16 and got his drivers license and Chris has been outstanding to work with on getting him set up with auto insurance. Thanks to the entire agency for their help and professionalism."
Profile photo of Madyson Mendez

Madyson Mendez

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madyson Mendez
"Wonderful and fast!!! Needing coverage in 30 minutes and they did it in 10!!!"
Profile photo of Donald Kuhn

Donald Kuhn

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Kuhn
"I have used this office for my insurance for the past 2 years and I have had 4 claims thus far and this team has been outstanding. Helped me every step of the way and made sure the process was stress free and smooth. I couldn’t be happier with the level of service from everyone. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kathy Berviller

Kathy Berviller

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Berviller
"I'll be honest, insurance overwhelms me, all the different terms. However, whenever I call Brent with a question or questions, he is always informative without being condescending, patient, kind, knowledgeable, and just a nice down to earth guy. And he's personable, just like talking to a good neighbor!"
Profile photo of Halei Sanders

Halei Sanders

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Halei Sanders
"Love this office, best customer care service you can get!"
Profile photo of Mario Ribas

Mario Ribas

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Ribas
"Wow. The level of service and help I have gotten since my switch to this agency is unbelievable. I initially called just to get a price quote as my current auto/home rates went up significantly. The quotes here, for even better coverage, were significantly lower which was my initial reason for switching. A few questions came up during and after the process, and Chris and Brent were STELLAR in not only answering right away, but even sent 3 (THREE!) follow up text messages, with links and information to 'ease my mind that everything was as it should be.' I have Brent on text message, and he always responds within 5-10 minutes - with a lot of detail and even links to confirm information. I have since had my fiance' reach out to them and she has switched her auto policy to Lesleh's agency, and is working with Chris also. Insurance is usually one of those 'necessary evils' that you just pay (begrudgingly) each month and forget about; but Lesleh's team has somehow made this an easy, seamless (and dare I say, fun) experience. If you're even curious about pricing, give them a call. I would be confident that call will turn to an experience, and most likely a switch. Thank you to Chris, Brent, and Lesleh. I write this review happily and genuinely."
Profile photo of Mindy Harris

Mindy Harris

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Harris
"Lesleh and Brent are Fabulous in all the hard work and assistance they give their customers! You couldn't ask for better people to help you when you need them. They are more like your friends rather than a company, and that's the truth! I've been with State Farm for several years now and can't imagine going anywhere else. You can believe their commercials, "Like a good neighbor, State Farm Is There!" I simply adore them both!!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Shaw

Lisa Shaw

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Shaw
"Chris helped me get coverage right away and even emailed me my cards so I could drive my new car immediately! 😃 Thanks Chris!"
Profile photo of Rocksann Coffman

Rocksann Coffman

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rocksann Coffman
"Everyone was very pleasant. Our experience from the quote to the signing the of our documents was exactly what you would want when dealing with an insurance agency. Would highly recommend to others."