Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Samuel Nathan

Samuel Nathan

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Nathan
"Recently moved to the area and needed some insurance help. Brent was very helpful and attentive for all my needs. Would recommend him and this office to anyone!"
Profile photo of Jay Schon

Jay Schon

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Schon
"Brent was timely with his communication and quotes and was able to efficiently and expertly match me with the coverage I desired. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of RSCC Lee

RSCC Lee

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RSCC Lee
"Brent and Chris are AMAZING! The are extremely helpful, knowledgeable and available when I need them! I have never had a better experience with an insurance agent(s). I refer them to friends and family."
Profile photo of Nicole Naeger

Nicole Naeger

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Naeger
"Lesleh and Chris (and the whole team) have been super helpful and easy to work with. Lesleh has been our agent for over 5 years, and I stuck with the office even after we moved because of how awesome the team is! I always get a quick response when I have a question about a policy or need to make updates. I have recommended them to close friends and family, and everyone has had great experiences!"
Profile photo of Ron Vohsen

Ron Vohsen

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Vohsen
"This team is AMAZING. I usually only deal with Chris 95% of the time and he is always professional and courteous to my needs and answers any questions I have. This group has been rock stars to deal with during all these storms!!!!!"
Profile photo of Chris Davis

Chris Davis

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Davis
"The entire team is great to work with…always knowledgeable and responsive to any questions I have. Had to file claims from a recent storm and was surprised at how easy they made the process, both for myself and the contractor. Great rates too!"
Profile photo of Matthew Gain

Matthew Gain

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Gain
"Amazing office and team to work with. Anytime I call or text there is literally no waiting! Very nice and friendly."
Profile photo of Jake Harris

Jake Harris

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Harris
"Great and friendly help!"
Profile photo of Nena Clark

Nena Clark

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nena Clark
"This office, specifically Chris was amazing and helped transfer all of my policies quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Telisha Johnson

Telisha Johnson

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Telisha Johnson
"They are THE best!! The customer service is amazing! Very knowledgeable about the products. I appreciate how they look out for myself and my family. Thank you for all that you do!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Hammons

Jessica Hammons

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Hammons
"Everytime I’ve had to call their office, they have always answered with such kindness, and have always answered my questions thoroughly. Have never had an issue with them. Would highly recommend getting your insurance needs through this office! Very happy with them!"
Profile photo of Nicole Wikoff

Nicole Wikoff

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Wikoff
"Leslie Sprecker State Farm and staff including Chris and Brent are amazing!!! Anytime I call I get a response within minutes and they are always polite and prodessiknal. I have been with them for years and so is my family. All of us are very happy and will continue to stay with this wonderful group."
Profile photo of Joey Agliata

Joey Agliata

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Agliata
"Just bought a new car and Chris was very helpful and efficient in switching my insurance over! My family and I have been getting insurance here for years, and we have had nothing but great experiences!"
Profile photo of Nancy Dobbs

Nancy Dobbs

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Dobbs
"Always nice, professional, and quick with responses!"
Profile photo of Aidan Garrett (It's your boi)

Aidan Garrett (It's your boi)

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aidan Garrett (It's your boi)
"Brent has helped me so much and is so kind. I've never spoke to an insurance company and felt like I'm not getting taken advantage of until now. Thank you"
Profile photo of Thomas kitchell

Thomas kitchell

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas kitchell
"Great service!! Thank you"
Profile photo of Sammekia McDole

Sammekia McDole

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sammekia McDole
"Chris is always amazing and very helpful."
Profile photo of Gabriella

Gabriella

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriella
"Switched over to state farm summer of 23. The team that works with me is great with communication, breaking things down that you don’t have knowledge of, they respond fast and they can communicate through texting instead of calls which is convenient for me. I’m age 25 and the pricing is affordable 100%, I have 2 vehicles on my policy. I’ve had my cousins use state farm as well."
Profile photo of Kimberly Vester

Kimberly Vester

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Vester
"If you want great customer service, with friendly agents call Chris or Brent today! They will help you with your auto, homeowners and life insurance. If you just have a question they are always happy to help in any way possible! I’ve been a customer for many years and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Thanks Chris and Brent for always having my back!"
Profile photo of Laura Kennedy

Laura Kennedy

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Kennedy
"Lesleh, and her team Brent and Chris have been helping me for the last 5 years and I've had nothing but the best customer service you could ask for!!"
Profile photo of Cd Dameron

Cd Dameron

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cd Dameron
"Lesleh Sprecker Agency has a superb team. They are very knowledgeable and have so much more to offer than just Auto and Homeowners insurance. LIfe Insurance & Income Protection, Retirement planning are just a few more of what they can do for their customers. The office truly cares about their customers and want to make sure that their families are protected in so many different ways. You will not be disappointed when you work with them at your local Wentzville Community Insurance Agency."
Profile photo of Riley Madigan

Riley Madigan

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Madigan
"Chris, Brent and Lesleh are the MOST incredible team! Very communicative and just on top of everything all around."
Profile photo of Samir Patel

Samir Patel

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samir Patel
"I have been with StateFarm through Lesleh’s office for last 1 year. I have been through both car and home insurance claims. They are very efficient on handling claims and helping us to resolve any issues you may have. Brent is always prompt on handling any questions I had so far. The rates are very reasonable compared to industry. I would definitely recommend getting a quote from this office."
Profile photo of Josh Crowder

Josh Crowder

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Crowder
"I had State Farm since 2006 roughly then switched providers a little over a year ago. Decided it wasn't worth it and and liked having a local company insuring my stuff so I came back. Thanks to Chris for dealing with my many quote requests for additional cars I was looking at while switching back to them"
Profile photo of Jaime Ketterer

Jaime Ketterer

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Ketterer
"All I have to say is Brent is the absolute best there is! I had gotten a new car over the weekend gave Brent a call to get my new vehicle insured and he made it easy as 1 2 3! Will forever recommend State Farm and will forever recommend Brent!"