Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lesleh Sprecker

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lesleh Sprecker

5 out of 5 (135 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nate Hall

Nate Hall

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service that I get from the staff is excellent . I have worked with this agency for a few years now and have always been given prompt, courteous service. I have a couple of cars and other things insured by them. If you want a no-hassle dependable agency, this the one."
Profile photo of John KNECHT

John KNECHT

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Chris in her office. Always polite and gets back to me asap."
Profile photo of Kellygirl

Kellygirl

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm (Lesleh Sprecker) for many years with coverages on many vehicles, motorcycles and even renters insurance . I cannot say good enough things about this office. Everyone from Lesleh to Brent and Chris are so attentive to my needs while being extremely personable. They make the insurance process a little easier not to mention very affordable! Thanks to everyone over there!!"
Profile photo of jamie pairis

jamie pairis

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was amazing! He helped me understand all my insurance plan and made it make sense! He was very nice and well spoken. State Farm continues to amaze me with such great customer service!"
Profile photo of Stacey Rosemann

Stacey Rosemann

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and friendly customer service."
Profile photo of tiffany bean

tiffany bean

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I enquired about insurance rates about a month ago with Chris. He was patient, informative and very friendly. Our experience was comfortable and educational. Very pleased with his level of customer service."
Profile photo of Nikki Blake

Nikki Blake

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and efficient!! You couldn’t ask for a better team!"
Profile photo of Tom Dillender

Tom Dillender

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the best agency I've had the chance to work with."
Profile photo of Sara Dillender

Sara Dillender

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and professional staff. Chris is always ready to help me with all of my questions, any time of day. I can't imagine dealing with any other company."
Profile photo of Kara Alberti

Kara Alberti

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris has been wonderful to work with. Husband had an accident and Chris has helped us all the way through. We have felt supported and gotten an answer usually that day. Would highly recommend this agency. Customer service is awesome."
Profile photo of Erica Wade

Erica Wade

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience! Beyond helpful and could not have asked for anything more. Very happy with the service provided."
Profile photo of Managed Panic

Managed Panic

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer experience and Chris D really listened to my needs and addressed each of them specifically. Whatever your needs give them a call and I’m certain they will take care of you like they did for me."
Profile photo of Danielle Winkeljohn

Danielle Winkeljohn

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough wonderful things about Lesleh and her team! They are caring professionals that are attentive to details. I have used them for years for all my insurance needs and extremely happy with my coverage."
Profile photo of Karen Kruse

Karen Kruse

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Monica Jones

Monica Jones

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brent and Chris always give me the best customer service ever. I won't go anywhere else. I lived in the city and they are in Wentzville.So that alone should tell you."
Profile photo of Daniel McCandless

Daniel McCandless

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Their team is very helpful, always responsive, and thorough. They are a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of David Valentine

David Valentine

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I won’t do business anywhere else! The service is next to none! I can’t imagine I’m the only person that can get ALL of my questions answered, things added, policies changed & questions answered with a few texts or a short phone call. All within a very quick time frame. WONDERFUL!!!"
Profile photo of BAM Varner

BAM Varner

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lesleh and her staff are amazing. The quality of customer service is second to none. Every time I have every called or had any questions someone has quickly responded to my needs. Thank you all for awesome service."
Profile photo of Cedric Carr

Cedric Carr

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris is the real deal. He saw that i was having financial problems and found a way for me to keep my insurance. Thanks for looking out for me."
Profile photo of Leanna Coss

Leanna Coss

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris was great with explaining everything and answering all my questions. He took his time and informed me of everything they had to offer to help with pricing."
Profile photo of Rhonda Barnett

Rhonda Barnett

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris was very helpful and really nice. Look forward to doing business with them."
Profile photo of Nessi Love

Nessi Love

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris and lesleh were very helpful and understanding. Thank you both for all your help!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Satterfield

Cheryl Satterfield

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Prompt response, friendly, very helpful."
Profile photo of Mike Alberti

Mike Alberti

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with Chris to get our new home and car policy. Saving some money and better coverage than our previous company! Chris is super responsive and helpful. Glad to be with this group, knowing they have our best interest"
Profile photo of Kendra Davis Kcbosslady

Kendra Davis Kcbosslady

May 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"It’s always such a great 😊 experience when working with Lesleh Sprecker State Farm. Brent Is wonderful, very attentive, professional, and his communication is always pleasant when helping me and my family. Thank you so much Brent."